Division/Group Contact Information

Patrol Division / Communications

Dispatch | 781-843-1212
Fax | 781-794-8671

Records Division

Incident Reports | 781-794-8614
Accident Reports | 781-794-8611
Court Information | 781-794-8612
Fax | 781-380-4315

Animal Control

Officer Dave Littlewood
781-843-7147 | dlittlewood@braintreema.gov

Community Outreach Unit

Officer Peter Gillis
781-794-8767 | pgillis@braintreema.gov
Officer Ed Woo
781-794-8676 | ewoo@braintreema.gov

Court Prosecutor / Sex Offender Registry / Records Access Officer

Lieutenant Kevin Ware
781-794-8638 | kware@braintreema.gov

Detective Division

Lieutenant Michael Moshella
781-794-8765 | mmoshella@braintreema.gov
Sergeant Ted Querzoli
781-794-8608 | equerzoli@braintreema.gov

General Detectives | 781-794-8620
Narcotics Tip Line | 781-794-8613

Domestic Violence

Interm Deputy Chief Karen Macaleese
781-794-8628 | kmacaleese@braintreema.gov

Domestic Violence Advocate: Maureen Flores
617-653-4226 | maureen.flores@dovema.org

Evidence / Property Officer

Officer Ron Solimini
781-794-8741 | rsolimini@braintreema.gov

Licensing Officer

Officer Brendan Mclaughlin
781-794-8762 | bmclaughlin@braintreema.gov

School Resource Officer

Officer Lisa Fahey
781-794-8770 | lfahey@braintreema.gov

Traffic Division

Officer Joseph Tosone
781-794-8749 | jtosone@braintreema.gov

Working Dog Foundation

Lieutenant Tim Cohoon
791-794-8768 | tcohoon@braintreema.gov